Ini­tia­tiv­part­ner

Thorsten Erl

metris architekten bda
Tel. 0 62 21 / 659 32 41
E-Mail erl@metris-architekten.de

Silke Göpferich

HeidelbergCementAG
Tel. 0 62 21 / 48 13 95 12
E-Mail silke.goepferich@heidelbergcement.com

Jean Heemskerk

motorplan architektur & stadtplanung
Tel. 0 62 1 / 1 24 76 60
E-Mail jean.heemskerk@motorplan.de

Ulrike Horch

Aag LoebnerSchäferWeber Freie Architekten GmbH
Tel. 0 62 21 / 13 24 27
E-Mail horch@architekten-ag.de

Paula Johnson

Aag LoebnerSchäferWeber Freie Architekten GmbH
Tel. 0 62 21 / 13 24 32
E-Mail johnson@architekten-ag.de

Maren Reichel

reichel + benkeser freie architekten
Tel. 0 62 21 / 16 24 58
E-Mail m.reichel@rrb-architekten.de

Dirk Rulffes

Rulffes Projektmanagement
Tel. 0 62 21 / 58 76 14
E-Mail dirk@rulffes.net

Wiebke Schilling

Tel. 0 62 21 / 48 58 80
E-Mail wiebke.schilling@gmx.net

Robert Schmidt

herbstrieth.schmidt.architekten
Tel. 0 62 21 / 63 67 02
E-Mail schmidt@hsarchitekten.de

Eike Weidler

Hauss & Architekten GmbH
Tel. 0 62 21 / 64 50 0
E-Mail weidler@hauss-architekten.de